Our Staff

Ministerial Staff

Monty Mullenix

Senior Pastor
monty@fbcbloomfield.com

Joel Gunn

Executive Pastor
joel@fbcbloomfield.com

Daniel Elias

Worship Pastor
daniel@fbcbloomfield.com

Craig Montroy

Missions Pastor
craig@fbcbloomfield.com

Ryan Robertson

Student Pastor
ryan@fbcbloomfield.com

Church Staff

Vickie Czlapinski

Children's Ministry Director
vickie@fbcbloomfield.com

Kyle Lloyd

Media Director
kyle@fbcbloomfield.com

Shirley LaCroix

Business Manager
shirley@fbcbloomfield.com

Donna Talley

Pastoral Executive Assistant
donna@fbcbloomfield.com

John Formea

Facilities Manager
john@fbcbloomfield.com

Paula Routt

Ministry Assistant
paula@fbcbloomfield.com

June Reider

Counseling & Care Director
june@fbcbloomfield.com

Pam Howlett

Counseling & Care
pam@fbcbloomfield.com